DRS Online Account Access – System Downtime Schedule

DRS follows a regular schedule of maintenance and data processing on the systems that support online account services for our customers. This schedule allows us to maintain security, safeguard data and process the distribution of benefit payments.
During the maintenance and processing periods listed below, access to your DRS online account will be unavailable. If you are logged in prior to one of these windows, you’ll be notified of the approaching downtime. All times listed are Pacific Time.
Date Time
Friday, November 27, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, November 29, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, December 06, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, December 07, 2020 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 12:00 am to 7:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Sunday, December 20, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020 12:00 am to 1:00 am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 5:45 pm to 11:59 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 12:00 am to 10:00 am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 8:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 12:00 am to 1:00 am